Thursday, November 11, 2010

anticon + Beans = End It All

Yes, it's true. Beans from Anti-Pop Consortium signs to anticon
The album End It All hits stores February 15 next year. TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe sings on one track, and Four Tet, Clark, Tobacco, Nobody, Son Lux, Interpol's Sam Fogarino, and Bumps (the drum section from Tortoise) all contribute beats to the 13-song, 33-minute album.

No comments: